Ein starkes Team

 

 

 

 

Keep Calm And Play Tennis

 

1. Vorsitzender

Jan-Willem Roes

 

Kontakt

Mobil: 0173 - 2899921

Mail: 1.Vorsitzender@tco-oststeinbek.de

 

2. Vorsitzende

Tanja Dietz

 

Kontakt

Mobil: 0177 - 4316748

Mail: 2.vorsitzender@tco-oststeinbek.de

       

  

Schatzmeister

Rüdiger Kuhse

 

Kontakt

Telefon: 0171 9347056

Mail: Schatzmeister@tco-oststeinbek.de

 

 

Sportwart 

Bettina Krüger

 

Kontakt

Mobil: 0176 - 72914615

Mail: Sportwart@tco-oststeinbek.de

             

 

 

Jugendwart 

Anja Müller-Madaus

 

Kontakt

Mobil: 0173 - 6650867

Mail: Jugendwart@tco-oststeinbek.de

             

 

 

Hallenwart 

Detlef Stolz

 

Kontakt

Mobil: 0176 - 48125375 

Nail: Hallenwart@tco-oststeinbek.de

       

 

 

Schriftführerin

 

Alice Launer

Kontakt

Mobil: 0174 - 1777 964

Mail: Schriftfuehrer@tco-oststeinbek.de

 

 

Anlagenwart

 

Jürgen Benthien

Kontakt

Mobil: 0151 - 19452153

Mail: Anlagenwart@tco-oststeinbek.de